01670 503666
 www.ncul.co.uk
 enquiries@ncul.co.uk

Northumberland Credit Union

Simple | Safe | Secure

Tweedmouth (Berwick)

First Tuesday of the month 6pm - 7pm

Church Hall

Church Road

Tweedmouth, Berwick-upon-Tweed TD15 2AJ

That's...

Tuesday 6th December '16

and in 2017...

Tuesday 7th February
Tuesday 7th March
Tuesday 4th April
Tuesday 2nd May
Tuesday 6th June
Tuesday 4th July
Tuesday 1st August
Tuesday 5th September
Tuesday 3rd October
Tuesday 7th November
Tuesday 5th December

Northumberland Credit Union Ltd. | 37 Shields Road | Morpeth | Northumberland | NE61 2SA Contact us here
Authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority | Firm No 219785 | Member of ABCUL, the Association of British Credit Unions Ltd.

Copyright © 2017 Northumberland Credit Union Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.